Board of Trustees

"The responsibility and the privilege of leadership for Christian Heritage School rest in the Board of Trustees. The Board is charged, in trust, with preserving, maintaining, building and growing the vision of the school, based on the guidelines set forth in these Bylaws and the CHS Mission Statement."

-From the By-Laws of Christian Heritage School of Longview

Board Members: 2017-2018

  • James Carroll: President
  • Joshua Swain:  Vice-President
  • James Peterman:   Secretary
  • Susan Chamberlain:  Treasurer
  • Dirk Coleman
  • Sarah Land
  • Todd Kaunitz
  • Chris Dunnahoo
  • Bo Bolding:  Founder

Minutes from the most recent board meeting are available in the office.